299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Bad Girl
  2. Depend On Me (You Can)
  3. Shop Around
  4. I´ll Try Something New
  5. You´ve Really Got A Hold On Me
  6. Mickey´s Monkey
  7. I Like It Like That
  8. That´s What Love Is Made Of
  9. Ooo Baby Baby
  10. Tracks Of My Tears, The
  11. My Girl Has Gone
  12. Going To A Go-Go
  13. I´m The One You Need (Come ´Round Here)
  14. Love I Saw In You Was Just A Mirage, The
  15. More Love
  16. I Second That Emotion
  17. If You Can Want
  18. Yester Love
  19. Special Occasion
  20. Baby Baby Don´t Cry
  21. Doggone Right
  22. Point It Out
  23. Who´s Gonna Take The Blame
Disk 2
  1. Tears Of A Clown, The
  2. I Don´t Blame You At All
  3. Satisfaction
  4. We´ve Come Too Far To End It Now
  5. Baby Come Close (Smokey Robinson)
  6. I Am I Am (Smokey Robinson)
  7. Baby That´s Backatcha (Smokey Robinson)
  8. Quiet Storm (Smokey Robinson)
  9. Open (Smokey Robinson)
  10. Cruisin´ (Smokey Robinson)
  11. Let Me Be The Clock (Smokey Robinson)
  12. Being With You (Smokey Robinson)
  13. Ebony Eyes (Smokey Robinson feat. Rick James)
  14. Just To See Her (Smokey Robinson)
  15. One Heartbeat (Smokey Robinson)
  16. Double Good Everything (Smokey Robinson)
  17. My World (Smokey Robinson)



Utgitt 2006 Format 2CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 40 Artist Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
Label Motown Bestillingsnummer MOTB000724702.2