299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Whatcha Gonna Do With My Lovin´
  2. Put Your Body In It
  3. You Can Get Over
  4. Feel The Fire
  5. Better Than Ever
  6. Sweet Sensation
  7. Never Knew Love Like This Before
  8. Two Hearts - feat. Teddy Pendergrass
  9. Night Games
  10. Last Night
  11. Keep Away Girls
  12. You Can´t Run From My Love
  13. Wailin´
  14. Pilot Error (single version)
  15. His Name Is Michael - feat. Peggy Blue
  16. How Come U Don´t Call Me Anymore
Disk 2
  1. Medicine Song, The
  2. Stand Back (single version)
  3. I Have Learned To Respect The Power Of Love (single version)
  4. Rising Desire (single version)
  5. I Feel Good All Over (single version)
  6. (You´re Puttin´) A Rush On Me (single version)
  7. Secret Lady (single version)
  8. If I Were Your Woman
  9. Where is The Love - feat. Robert Brookins
  10. Something In The Way (You Make Me Feel) (single version)
  11. Home
  12. Comfort Of A Man (single version)
  13. Real Love (single version)
  14. All Day, All Night (Morales Radio mix)


Utgitt 2006 Format 2CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 30 Artist Stephanie Mills
Label Import Bestillingsnummer HIPPB000589902.2