Goodbye Tour - Live 1968 (4CD)


699,00 69900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The Cream album Goodbye, `Goodbye Tour - Live 1968' now available in a special, expanded edition and the first authorized release of these four historic complete 1968 concerts. Each concert features previously unreleased tracks and the Royal Albert Hall show hasn't featured on CD until now. This historic collection features 36 tracks, 29 of which have not been released until now.


  1. White Room (Live In Oakland)
  2. Politician (Live In Oakland)
  3. Crossroads (Live In Oakland)
  4. Sunshine Of Your Love (Live In Oakland)
  5. Spoonful (Live In Oakland)
  6. Deserted Cities Of The Heart (Livein Oakland)
  7. Passing The Time (Live In Oakland)
  8. I'm So Glad (Live In Oakland)
  9. Introduction By Buddy Miles
  10. White Room (Live In Los Angeles)
  11. Politician (Live In Los Angeles)
  12. I'm So Glad (Live In Los Angeles)
  13. Sitting On Top Of The World (Live In Los Angeles)
  14. Crossroads (Live In Los Angeles)
  15. Sunshine Of Your Love (Live In Losangeles)
  16. Traintime (Live In Los Angeles)
  17. Toad (Live In Los Angeles)
  18. Spoonful (Live In Los Angeles)
  19. White Room (Live In San Diego)
  20. Politician (Live In San Diego)
  21. I'm So Glad (Live In San Diego)
  22. Sitting On Top Of The World (Live In San Diego)
  23. Sunshine Of Your Love (Live In Sandiego)
  24. Crossroads (Live In San Diego)
  25. Traintime (Live In San Diego)
  26. Toad (Live In San Diego)
  27. Spoonful (Live In San Diego)
  28. White Room (Live In London)
  29. Politician (Live In London)
  30. I'm So Glad (Live In London)
  31. Sitting On Top Of The World (Live In London)
  32. Crossroads (Live In London)
  33. Toad (Live In London)
  34. Spoonful (Live In London)
  35. Sunshine Of Your Love (Live In London)
  36. Steppin' Out (Live In London)


Utgitt 2020 Format 4CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 4
Antall spor 36 Artist Cream
Bestillingsnummer 0602577952999