Got To Find A Way/Sweet Exorcist (CD)

Curtis Mayfield

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Ain't Got Time
  2. Sweet Exorcist
  3. To Be Invisible
  4. Power To The People
  5. Kung Fu
  6. Suffer
  7. Make Me Believe In You
  8. Love Me (Right In The Pocket)
  9. So You Don't Love Me
  10. Prayer
  11. Mother's Son
  12. Cannot Find A Way
  13. Ain't No Love Lost


Utgitt 1974 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Curtis Mayfield
Label Charly/Snapper Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer SNAP278CD