Great Country Songs (CD)

Elvis Presley

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  3. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  4. Old Shep
  5. Your Cheatin' Heart - (alternate take 9)
  6. Fool Such As I, (Now And Then There's) A
  7. Just Call Me Lonesome - (alternate take 6, previously unreleased)
  8. There Goes My Everything - (alternate take 1, previously unreleased)
  9. Kentucky Rain
  10. From A Jack To A King
  11. I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
  12. I Really Don't Want To Know
  13. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
  14. Green, Green Grass Of Home - (alternate take 1, previously unreleased)
  15. Fairytale - (alternate take 2, previously unreleased)
  16. Gentle On My Mind
  17. Make The World Go Away
  18. You Asked Me To
  19. Funny How Time Slips Away
  20. Help Me Make It Through The Night - (alternate take 3, previously unreleased)
  21. Susan When She Tried
  22. He'll Have To Go
  23. Always On My Mind
  24. Guitar Man



Utgitt 1996 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 24
Artist Elvis Presley Label Import
Bestillingsnummer BMGE65136.2