Greatest Hits 1982-1989 (CD)


179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Hard To Say I´m Sorry/Get Away
  2. Look Away
  3. Stay The Night
  4. Will You Still Love Me?
  5. Love Me Tomorrow
  6. What Kind Of Man Would I Be? (Remix)
  7. You´re The Inspiration
  8. I Don´t Wanna Live Without Your Love
  9. Hard Habit To Break
  10. Along Comes A Woman
  11. If She Would Have Been Faithful...
  12. We Can Last Forever


Utgitt 1989 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Chicago
Label Import Bestillingsnummer RHI78103.2