Greatest Hits 2 (CD)

Toby Keith

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. How Do You Like Me Now
  2. Country Comes To Town
  3. You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This
  4. I'm Just Talkin' Bout Tonight
  5. I Wanna Talk About Me
  6. My List
  7. Courtesy Of The Red White And Blue (The Angry American)
  8. Who's Your Daddy
  9. Beer For My Horses
  10. Stays In Mexico (previously unreleased)
  11. Mockingbird (previously unreleased)
  12. Go With Her (previously unreleased)
  13. You Ain't Much Fun (previously unreleased)
  14. Should've Been A Cowboy (previously unreleased)


Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Toby Keith
Label Dreamworks Bestillingsnummer 9862076