Greatest Hits Vol. 1: The Duke Recordings (CD)

Bobby Bland

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Farther Up The Road
  2. I'll Take Care Of You
  3. I Pity The Fool
  4. Cry Cry Cry
  5. Don't Cry No More
  6. Ain't That Loving You
  7. Who Will The Next Fool Be
  8. Turn On Your Lovelight
  9. Stormy Monday Blues
  10. Yield Not To Temptation
  11. That's The Way Love Is
  12. Call On Me
  13. These Hands (Small But Mighty)
  14. That Did It
  15. Good Time Charlie (part one)
  16. Chains Of Love


Utgitt 1998 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 16
Artist Bobby Bland Label Import
Bestillingsnummer MCA11783.2