Greatest Hits (CD)


179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Goodbye Says It All
  2. I'm Not Strong Enough To Say No
  3. Every Once In A While
  4. I Sure Can Smell The Rain
  5. That's Just About Right
  6. Big Guitar
  7. Almost A Memory Now
  8. There You Have It
  9. Always Have, Always Will
  10. Like There Ain't No Yesterday
  11. Postmarked Birmingham
  12. Down In Flames
  13. It Takes A Woman
  14. I Need You All The Time
  15. Ships Of Heaven



Utgitt 2000 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall spor 15
Artist Blackhawk Label RCA
Bestillingsnummer RCA18907.2