Greatest Hits (CD)

The Mamas & The Papas

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. California Dreamin'
  2. Go Where You Wanna Go
  3. Monday Monday
  4. I Call Your Name
  5. Do You Wanna Dance
  6. I Saw Her Again
  7. You Baby
  8. Dancing Bear
  9. Words Of Love
  10. No Salt On Her Tail
  11. Look Through My Window
  12. Dancin' In The Street
  13. Dedicated To The One I Love
  14. Creeque Alley
  15. Glad To Be Unhappy
  16. Twist And Shout
  17. Twelve Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon)
  18. My Girl
  19. Safe In My Garden
  20. Dream A Little Dream Of Me


Utgitt 1998 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 20
Artist The Mamas & The Papas Label Import
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer MCA11740.2