Greatest Hits (CD)

The Maytones

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Holy Ground
  2. Africa We Want To Go
  3. Judgement A Come
  4. Do Good
  5. Money Worries (extended mix previously unreleased featuring I Roy)
  6. Bowee Wowee
  7. Madness
  8. Sha La La Disco (extended mix previously unreleased)
  9. Little Boy Blue (previously unreleased)
  10. One Way
  11. Come Along (previously unreleased)
  12. All Over The World People Are Changing (previously unreleased original version)
  13. Music Is A Part Of Life
  14. Rivers Of Babylon (previously unreleased)
  15. Africa We Want To Go/Natty Tired Fe Carry Load (extended mix previously unreleased with Trinit)
  16. Come Along/Jamaican Collie (extended mix previously unreleased with U Brown)


Utgitt 2003 Format CD
Sjanger Reggae Antall spor 16
Artist The Maytones Label Import
Bestillingsnummer HEAP617575


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende