Greatest Hits (CD)

The Bangles

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Hero Takes A Fall
  2. Going Down To Liverpool
  3. Manic Monday
  4. If She Knew What She Wants
  5. Walk Like An Egyptian
  6. Walking Down Your Street
  7. Following
  8. Hazy Shade Of Winter
  9. In Your Room
  10. Eternal Flame
  11. Be With You
  12. I'll Set You Free
  13. Everything I Wanted (previously unreleased)
  14. Where Were You When I Needed You



Utgitt 1990 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 14
Artist The Bangles Label Sony Music
Bestillingsnummer 5099746676926