Inngår i kampanje

Greatest Hits (CD)

Kenny G

81,75 8175 Veil. pris 109,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Songbird
  2. Silhouette
  3. Forever In Love
  4. Everytime I Close My Eyes - Babyface
  5. Sentimental
  6. Moment, The
  7. How Could An Angel Break My Heart - Toni Braxton
  8. Loving You (previously unreleased)
  9. You Send Me (previously unreleased) - Michael Bolton
  10. Going Home
  11. Havana
  12. By The Time This Night Is Over - Peabo Bryson
  13. Baby G (previously unreleased)
  14. Don't Make Me Wait For Love
  15. Theme From Dying Young
  16. MEDLEY: All The Way/One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) - Frank Sinatra
  17. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic', previously unreleased)
  18. Innocence (MC)



Utgitt 1997 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall spor 18
Artist Kenny G Label Arista US
Leverandør Sony Bestillingsnummer 0743215719120