Greatest Hits (CD)

C.C. Catch

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. Cause You Are Young
  2. Heaven and Hell
  3. Heartbreak Hotel
  4. I Can Lose My Heart Tonight
  5. Strangers By Night
  6. Backseat of Your Cadillac
  7. Baby I Need Your Love
  8. Hollywood Nights
  9. Nothing But a Heartache
  10. Don't Wait Too Long
  11. Don't Be a Hero
  12. Dancing in Shadows
  13. Midnight Gambler
  14. Soul Survivor
  15. House of Mystic Lights (Radio Swing Mix)
  16. Summer Kisses
  17. Smoky Joe's Café
  18. Are You Man Enough
  19. Anniversary Mega Mix (12" Version)
  20. Like a Hurricane (New Dance-mix)
  21. Backseat of Your Cadillac (New Dance-mix)


Utgitt 2018 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Artist C.C. Catch Label Ear Music
Bestillingsnummer 0213546EMX


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende