Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers' Songbook - Vol. 1 - Deluxe Edition (CD)

Barry Gibb

199,50 19950 Veil. pris 249,00
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
A lifelong bluegrass and country music fan, legendary singer, songwriter and producer Barry Gibb has long dreamed of a project that would bring him together with some of the artists he admires the most. With the help of Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb, that dream has become a reality with GREENFIELDS: The Gibb Brothers Songbook, Vol. 1-out January 8th via Capitol Records. Featured artists roster includes Alison Krauss, Brandi Carlile, Dolly Parton, Keith Urban, Sheryl Crow and more


  1. I've Gotta Get a Message to You (With Keith Urban)
  2. Words of a Fool (With Jason Isbell)
  3. Run to Me (With Brandi Carlile)
  4. Too Much Heaven (With Alison Krauss)
  5. Lonely Days (With Little Big Town)
  6. Words (With Dolly Parton)
  7. Jive Talkin (With Miranda Lambert and Jay Buchanan)
  8. How Deep Is Your Love (With Little Big Town & Tommy Emmanuel)
  9. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart (With Sheryl Crow)
  10. To Love Somebody (With Jay Buchanan)
  11. Rest Your Love On Me (With Olivia Newton-John)
  12. With the Sun in My Eyes
  13. Morning of My Life
  14. Butterfly (With Gillian Welch & David Rawlings)


Utgitt 2021 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Barry Gibb
Bestillingsnummer 0602435138879