Grieg: Peer Gynt (CD)

Edvard Grieg

389,00 38900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. ACT 1 - Prelude (At the Wedding Feast)
  2. The Bridal March passes by
  3. Halling and Springdans
  4. ACT 2 - Prelude (Abduction and Ingrid's Lament)
  5. Peer Gynt and the Saeter-Maidens
  6. End of the Scene with the Woman dressed in green
  7. In the Hall of the Mountain King
  8. Dance of the Mountain King's Daughter
  9. Peer Gynt pursued by the Trolls; Scene with the Hunchback
  10. ACT 3 - Prelude (In the depths of the Fir Forest)
  11. Solvejg's Song (orch version)
  12. Death of Aase
  13. ACT 4 - Prelude (Morning)
  14. Thieves and Fences
  15. Arab Dance
  16. Anitra's Dance
  17. Peer Gynt's Serenade
  18. Solvejg's Song
  19. ACT 5 - Prelude (Peer Gynt's Journey Home)
  20. Solvejg's Song in the Hut
  21. Night Scene
  22. Song of the Churchgoers
  23. Solvejg's Cradle Song.


Utgitt 2005 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 3
Antall spor 23 Artist Dietrich Henschel, Edvard Grieg, Ensemble Vocal Le Motet De Genève, Guillaume Tourniaire, Inger Dam-Jensen, Sophie Koch, Suisse Romande Orchestra
Label Harmonia Mundi Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer AE0530