Groovin' Out On Life (CD)

The Newbeats

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got)
  2. Groovin' (Out On Life)
  3. I'm A Teardrop
  4. Am I Not My Brother's Keeper
  5. She Won't Hang Her Love Out (On the Line)
  6. Remember Love
  7. Love Gets Sweeter
  8. There Oughta Be A Law ('Bout The Stuff I Saw)
  9. When I Stop Dreaming
  10. With Tears In My Eyes
  11. A Fallen Star
  12. Kissin' Games
  13. Just A Step Away
  14. You'll Never Really Know
  15. In The Middle Of The Night
  16. Stickin' Up For My Baby
  17. Little Lips (Tell Big Lies)
  18. Conflicting Interests
  19. Just As Much As Ever
  20. It's Happening Again
  21. My Reason For Living
  22. His Girl
  23. I Wouldn't Trade It For The World
  24. East Ham Prison Farm
  25. I'd Be Lyin'
  26. Jingle Jangle (World Of Love)
  27. Come On Baby And Love Me


Utgitt 2005 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 27 Artist The Newbeats
Label Ace
Bestillingsnummer CDCHD1088


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende