Groundup (CD)

Snarky Puppy

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Snarky Puppy has gone from an underground secret to one of the most internationally respected names in contemporary jazz. Over the last four years of touring, the group has gained a reputation for putting on a live show unparalleled in energy, virtuosity, and musicianship. They seamlessly fuse a deep knowledge and respect for the jazz tradition with sonic and conceptual innovation in a way that is able to reach the most critical - or most carefree - audience.


  1. Thing Of Gold
  2. Bent Nails
  3. Minjor
  4. Binky
  5. Mr. Montauk
  6. Like A Light
  7. Young Stuff
  8. Quarter Master


Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall disker 1
Antall spor 8 Artist Snarky Puppy
Label Import Bestillingsnummer IMT1233401.2