HAG - The Studio Recordings 1968-1976 (6CD)

Merle Haggard

1 849,00 1 84900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


Disk 1
  1. I'd Rather Be Gone
  2. Montego Bay
  3. I Die Ten Thousand Times a Day
  4. California on My Mind
  5. California Cotton Fields
  6. White Line Fever
  7. I Came So Close to Failure
  8. Workin' Man Blues
  9. The Sea Shores of Old Mexico
  10. Okie from Muskogee
  11. If I Had Left It Up to You
  12. Streets of Berlin
  13. Huntsville
  14. Train of Life
  15. They're Tearing the Labor Camp Down
  16. The Fightin' Side of Me
  17. I Wonder What She'll Think About Me Leaving
  18. No Reason to Quit
  19. Jesus, Take a Hold
  20. I Ain't Got Nobody
  21. New York City Blues
  22. One Row at a Time
  23. Shelly's Winter Love
  24. I'll Be a Hero When I Strike
  25. If You've Got Time (To Say Goodbye)
  26. I'm a Good Loser
  27. I Can't Be Myself
  28. I've Done It All
  29. One Sweet Hello
Disk 2
  1. Worried, Unhappy, Lonesome and Sorry
  2. Somewhere in Between
  3. The Sidewalks of Chicago
  4. The Farmer's Daughter
  5. Tulare Dust
  6. When the Feelin' Goes Away
  7. Soldier's Last Letter
  8. The Only Trouble with Me
  9. Make Believe
  10. Big Time Annie's Square
  11. You're the Only Girl in the Game
  12. The Conversion of Ronnie Jones
  13. Carolyn
  14. It's Great to Be Alive
  15. Someday We'll Look Back
  16. Somewhere in Between
  17. My Heart Would Know
  18. Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
  19. Goodbye Comes Hard for Me
  20. The Man Who Picked the Wildwood Flower
  21. You Don't Love Me (But I'll Always Care)
  22. This Cold War with You
  23. Irma Jackson
  24. Recitation: The Proudest Fiddle in the World (A Maiden's Prayer)
  25. Turnin' off a Memory
  26. Grandma Harp
Disk 3
  1. They're Tearin' the Labor Camps Down
  2. Bill Woods from Bakersfield
  3. Old Doc Brown
  4. A Shoulder to Cry On
  5. The Funeral
  6. Bring It on Down to My House, Honey
  7. Combine Blues
  8. Blues Stay Away from Me
  9. Tired of Your Understanding Ways
  10. Hag's Dixie Blues #2
  11. I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares for Me)
  12. Moanin' the Blues
  13. Don't Let the Deal Go Down
  14. Stingeree
  15. Lovesick Blues
  16. Blues for Dixie
  17. I Forget You Every Day
  18. A Shoulder to Cry On
  19. I Know an Ending When It Comes
  20. Dad's Old Fiddle
  21. I'm a White Boy
  22. I Wonder Where I'll Find You at Tonight
  23. My Woman Keeps Lovin' Her Man
  24. It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)
  25. Somewhere to Come When It Rains
  26. My Woman Keeps Lovin' Her Man
Disk 4
  1. I Wonder If They Ever Think of Me
  2. To Each His Own
  3. I Wonder What She'll Think About Me Leaving
  4. I'm an Old, Old Man (Tryin' to Live While I Can)
  5. I'd Never Told on You
  6. I Wonder If They Ever Think of Me
  7. I Forget You Every Day
  8. Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)
  9. If We Make It Through December
  10. I'll Break out Tonight
  11. Love and Honor Never Crossed Your Mind
  12. This Is the Song We Sing
  13. There's Just One Way
  14. The Emptiest Arms in the World
  15. Come on into My Arms
  16. Radiator Man from Wasco
  17. Uncle Lem
  18. Daddy Won't Be Home Again for Christmas
  19. Bobby Wants a Puppy for Christmas
  20. Silent Night
  21. Winter Wonderland
  22. White Christmas
  23. Silver Bells
  24. Jingle Bells
  25. Grandma's Homemade Christmas Card
  26. Santa Claus and Popcorn
Disk 5
  1. White Man Singin' the Blues
  2. Better off When I Was Hungry
  3. Things Aren't Funny Anymore
  4. That's the Way Love Goes
  5. Got a Leter from My Kid Today
  6. Honky Tonk Night Time Man
  7. A Man's Got to Give Up a Lot
  8. The Girl Who Made Me Laugh
  9. No More Trains to Ride
  10. Holding Things Together
  11. So Long Train Whistle
  12. September in Miami
  13. A King Without a Queen
  14. It Don't Bother Me
  15. Travelin'
  16. Don't Give Up on Me
  17. Here in 'Frisco
  18. Railroad Lady
  19. Old Man from the Mountain
  20. Mirrors Don't Lie
  21. Movin' On
  22. The Seeker
  23. Kentucky Gambler
  24. You'll Always Be Special to Me
  25. Life's Like Poetry
  26. I've Got a Darlin' (For a Wife)
  27. These Mem'ries We're Making Tonight
  28. The Hobo
  29. The Coming and the Going of the Trains
  30. My Love Affair with Trains
  31. The Silver Ghost
Disk 6
  1. Where Have All the Hobos Gone
  2. I Won't Give Up My Train
  3. Union Station
  4. When My Last Song Is Sung
  5. I've Got a Yearning
  6. Always Wanting You
  7. Nothin's Worse Than Losing
  8. Colorado
  9. The Roots of My Raising
  10. Living with the Shades Pulled Down
  11. After Loving You
  12. Cotton Patch Blues
  13. Runnin' Kind
  14. Walk on the Outside
  15. Let's Stop Pretending (Dirty Old Hat Band)
  16. Right or Wrong
  17. It's All in the Movies
  18. The Way It Was in '51
  19. Goodbye Lefty
  20. I Never Go Around Mirrors
  21. Am I Standing in Your Way?
  22. A Working Man Can't Get Nowhere Today
  23. The Waltz You Saved for Me
  24. Cherokee Maiden
  25. What Have You Got Planned Tonight, Diana
  26. Here Comes the Freedom Train
  27. Campaign of '76


Utgitt 2007 Format 6CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 165 Artist Merle Haggard
Label Bear Family Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BCD16749