Handel: An Ode for St Cecilia's Day (CD)

Georg Friedrich Händel

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Overture
  2. From harmony; When nature underneath a heap
  3. From harmony, from heav'nly harmony (chorus)
  4. What passion cannot music raise and quell
  5. The trumpet's loud clangour
  6. March
  7. The soft complaining flute
  8. Sharp violins proclaim
  9. But oh! what art can teach
  10. Orpheus could lead the savage race
  11. But bright Cecilia
  12. As from pow'r of sacred lays
  13. Cecilia, volgi un sguardo, HWV89


Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Carolyn Sampson, Georg Friedrich Händel, James Gilchrist, King's Consort Choir, Robert King
Label Hyperion Bestillingsnummer CDA67463