Handel: As Steals The Morn.... (CD)

Handel: As Steals The Morn.... (CD)

Mark Padmore

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Enjoy the sweet Elsian grove
  2. Where'er you walk
  3. Urne voi
  4. Cor di padre
  5. Oh per me lieto, avventuroso giorno!
  6. Figlia mia
  7. Total eclipse
  8. Did love constrain thee
  9. Your charms to ruin led the way
  10. Let but that spirit
  11. Thus when the sun from's wat'ry bed
  12. Fatto inferno è il mio
  13. Pastorello d'un povero
  14. Tune your harps to cheerful strains
  15. His mighty arm, with sudden blow (Jephtha)
  16. PART 3 - Waft her, angels, through the skies (Jephtha)
  17. As steals the morn


Utgitt 2007 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist (The) English Concert Orchestra, Andrew Manze, Georg Friedrich Händel, Lucy Crowe, Mark Padmore
Label Harmonia Mundi Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer HMU907422