Handel: Coronation Anthems (CD)

King's College Choir, Cambridge

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Zadok the Priest, HWV258
  2. Let thy hand be strengthened, HWV259
  3. Let thy hand be strengthened; Let justice and judgement; Alleluja!
  4. The king shall rejoice, HWV260
  5. The king shall rejoice; Exceeding glad shall he be; Glory and worship hast thou laid; Alleluja!
  6. My heart is inditing, HWV261
  7. My heart is inditing; King's daughters; Upon thy right hand; Kings shall be thy nursing fathers
  8. Eternal source of light divine
  9. Let all the winged race with joy
  10. Let flocks and herds their fear forget
  11. Let rolling streams their gladness show
  12. Kind Health descend on downy wings
  13. Let Envy then conceal her head
  14. United nations shall combine


Utgitt 2001 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Academy Of Ancient Music Orchestra, Georg Friedrich Händel, King's College Choir, Cambridge, Michael George, Robin Blaze, Stephen Cleobury, Susan Gritton
Label EMI Classics Leverandør Warner Music
Bestillingsnummer 0724355714022