Handel: L'Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato (CD)

Neal Davies

349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
  1. PART 1 - Hence loathed melancholy
  2. Hence vain deluding joys
  3. Come, thou Goddess
  4. Come, rather, Goddess
  5. Haste thee, nymph
  6. Haste thee, nymph (chorus)
  7. Come, and trip it
  8. Come, pensive nun
  9. Come, but keep thy wonted state; Join with thee
  10. Hence loathed Melancholy; And if I give the honour due
  11. First, and chief, on golden wing; Sweet bird
  12. If I give thee honour due
  13. Oft on a plat of rising ground
  14. Far from all resort of Mirth
  15. If I give thee honour due; Let me wander, not unseen; Thee, Chauntress, oft the woods among
  16. Straight mine eyes
  17. Or let merry bells; And young and old come
  18. PART 2 - Hence, vain deluding joys
  19. Thus night oft see me
  20. Populous cities
  21. There let Hymen oft appear
  22. Me, when sun begins to fling
  23. I'll to the well-trod stage anon
  24. And ever against eating cares
  25. Orpheus 'self may heave his head'
  26. These delights if thou canst give; These delights (chorus)
  27. But let my due feet never fail
  28. There let the pealing organ blow; And let their sweetness
  29. May at last my weary age; These pleasures, Melancholy, give; These pleasures (chorus)
  30. PART 3 - Hence, boast not; All this company serene
  31. Come, with gentle hand restrain
  32. No more short life
  33. As steals the morn
  34. Thy pleasures, Moderation, give
Utgitt 1999 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 2
Antall spor 34 Artist (The) King's Consort Choir, Ben Turner, Claron McFadden, Georg Friedrich Händel, King's Consort Choir, Lorna Anderson, Neal Davies, Paul Agnew, Philip Hobbs, Robert King, Susan Gritton
Label Hyperion Bestillingsnummer CDA67283