Handel: Messiah - Highlights (CD)

James Mallinson

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Overture; PART 1 - Comfort ye my people; Every valley shall be exalted; And the glory of the Lord
  2. And he shall purify; Behold, a virgin shall conceive; O thou that tellest
  3. For unto us a child is born
  4. Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion
  5. His yoke is easy
  6. All we like sheep
  7. Lift up your heads
  8. The Lord gave the word
  9. Their sound is gone out
  10. Why do the nations?; Let us break their bonds asunder; He that dwelleth in Heaven; Thou shalt break them; Hallelujah; PA
  11. O death, where is thy sting?


Utgitt 1993 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Boston Baroque Orchestra, Bruce Fowler, Catherine Robbin, Georg Friedrich Händel, Jack Renner, James Mallinson, Karen Clift, Martin Pearlman, Victor Ledbetter
Label Telarc Bestillingsnummer CD80348