Handel: Messiah highlights (CD)

London Symphony Orchestra

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. PART 1 - Comfort ye my people
  2. Every valley shall be exalted
  3. And the glory of the Lord
  4. Behold, a virgin shall conceive
  5. O thou that tellest
  6. For unto us a child is born
  7. And suddenly there was with the angel
  8. Glory to God
  9. Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion
  10. Why do the nations?
  11. Let us break their bonds asunder
  12. Hallelujah
  13. PART 3 - I know that my Redeemer liveth
  14. Behold I tell you a mystery
  15. The trumpet shall sound
  16. Worthy is the lamb
  17. Amen


Utgitt 2000 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist Adrian Boult, Alan Stringer, Dame Joan Sutherland, David Ward, Georg Friedrich Händel, George Malcolm, Joan Bumbry, Kenneth McKellar, London Symphony Chorus (Pro) Choir, London Symphony Chorus Choir, London Symphony Orchestra, Ralph Downes
Label Decca Leverandør Universal Music
Bestillingsnummer 4674012