Händel: Messiah / Messias - 1751 Version (2CD)

Georg Friedrich Händel

249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 10-20 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Disk 1
  1. Sinfonia
  2. Comfort Ye My People
  3. Every Valley Shall Be Exalted
  4. And the Glory of the Lord
  5. Thus Saith the Lord of Hosts
  6. But Who May Abide the Day of His Coming
  7. And He Shall Purify
  8. Behold, a Virgin Shall Conceive, and Bear a Son
  9. O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings to Zion
  10. For Behold, Darkness Shall Cover the Earth
  11. The People That Walked in Darkness
  12. For Unto Us a Child Is Born
  13. Pifa
  14. There Were Shepherds Abiding in the Field
  15. Glory to God in the Highest
  16. Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter of Zion
  17. Then Shall the Eyes of the Blind Be Opened
  18. He Shall Feed His Flock Like a Shepherd
  19. His Yoke Is Easy, His Burthen Is Light
  20. Behold, the Lamb of God
  21. He Was Despised and Rejected of Men
Disk 2
  1. Surely, He Hath Borne Our Griefs and Carried Our Sorrows
  2. And With His Stripes We Are Healed
  3. All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray
  4. All They That See Him, Laugh Him to Scorn
  5. He Trusted in God That He Would Deliver Him
  6. Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
  7. Behold, and See If There Be Any Sorrow Like Unto His Sorrow
  8. He Was Cut Off Out of the Land of the Living
  9. But Thou Didst Not Leave His Soul in Hell
  10. Lift Up Your Heads, O Ye Gates
  11. Unto Which of the Angels Said He at Any Time
  12. Let All the Angels of God Worship Him
  13. Thou Art Gone Up On High
  14. The Lord Gave the Word
  15. How Beautiful Are the Feet of Them That Preach the Gospel of Peace
  16. Their Sound Is Gone Out Into All Lands
  17. Why Do the Nations So Furiously Rage Together
  18. Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder
  19. He That Dwelleth in Heaven Shall Laugh Them to Scorn
  20. Thou Shalt Break Them With a Rod of Iron
  21. Hallelujah
  22. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
  23. Since By Man Came Death
  24. Behold, I Tell You a Mystery
  25. The Trumpet Shall Sound
  26. Then Shall Be Brought to Pass the Saying That Is Written
  27. O Death, Where Is Thy Sting
  28. But Thanks Be to God
  29. If God Is for Us, Who Can Be Against Us
  30. Worthy Is the Lamb That Was Slain
  31. Amen
Utgitt 2006 Format 2CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 2
Artist Edward Higginbottom, Georg Friedrich Händel, Henry Jenkinson, New College Choir, Oxford Label Naxos
Bestillingsnummer 8570131