Handel: The Messiah: Favourite choruses & arias (UK-import) (CD)

Robert Shaw

179,00 17900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-


  1. Overture; PART 1 - Comfort ye my people; Every valley shall be exalted; And the glory of the Lord
  2. And he shall purify; Behold, a virgin shall conceive; O thou that tellest
  3. Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion
  4. The Lord gave the word
  5. Their sound is gone out
  6. Why do the nations?; Let us break their bonds asunder; He that dwelleth in Heaven; Thou shalt break them; Hallelujah; PA
  7. Then shall be brought to pass
  8. O death, where is thy sting?
  9. But thanks be to God
  10. If God is for us
  11. Worthy is the lamb
  12. Amen

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende