Handel: Theodora-Highlights (CD)

David Thomas

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Overture
  2. Angels, ever bright and fair
  3. Kind Heav'n, if Virtue be thy care
  4. Venus laughing from the skies
  5. Interlude
  6. O Thou bright Sun!
  7. With Darkness, deep as is my wo
  8. Symphony of Soft Musick
  9. Oh! that I on wings could rise
  10. Defend her, Heav'n
  11. To Thee, Thou glorious Son of Worth (Duet)
  12. He saw the lovely Youth
  13. ACT 3 - Lord, to Thee each Night and Day
  14. Blest be the Hand
  15. From Virtue springs each gen'rous deed
  16. Ye Ministers of Justice
  17. Streams of Pleasure ever flowing
  18. O Love Divine, Thou Source of Fame


Utgitt 1996 Format CD
Sjanger Rock, Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 18 Artist Berkeley University Chamber Chorus, David Thomas, Drew Minter, Georg Friedrich Händel, Jeffrey Thomas, Jennifer Lane, Lorraine Hunt, Neal Rogers, Nicholas McGegan, Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra, Robina G.Young, Tony Faulkner
Label Harmonia Mundi Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer HMU907188