Having A Party With Jonathan Richman (CD)

Jonathan Richman

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Girl Stands Up To Me Now, The
  2. Capuccino Bar
  3. My Career As A Homewrecker
  4. She Doesn´t Laugh At My Jokes
  5. When She Kisses Me
  6. They´re Not Tryin´ On The Dance Floor
  7. At Night
  8. When I Say Wife
  9. 1963
  10. Monologue About Bermuda
  11. Our Swingin´ Pad
  12. Just For Fun


Format CD Sjanger Rock
Antall spor 12 Artist Jonathan Richman
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer ROUP619026.2