He Called Me Baby (CD)

Ella Washington

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. I Can´t Afford To Lose Him
  2. Starving For Love
  3. I Done Made It Up In My Mind
  4. He Called Me Baby
  5. You´re Gonna Cry, Cry, Cry
  6. Stop Giving Your Man Away
  7. The Affair
  8. I Want To Walk Through This Life Wth You
  9. Fragile (Handle With Care)
  10. Doing The Best I Can
  11. Sweeter And Sweeter
  12. All The Time
  13. This Bitter Earth
  14. Sit Down And Cry
  15. He´ll Be Back
  16. I Don´t Care About Your Past
  17. It Must Be Love
  18. Too Weak To Fight
  19. If Time Could Stand Still
  20. Nobody But Me
  21. I´m Losing This Feeling
  22. Mission (That´s Impossible)
  23. What A Fool I´ve Been (For Lovingou)
  24. Deeper
  25. I´ve Got To Have You (It´s All Ove)
  26. Pride
  27. We Paid The Price
  28. You Got It


Utgitt 2008 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 28 Artist Ella Washington
Label Soulscape Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SOCP7014.2