Heart Like A Wheel (CD)

Linda Ronstadt

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. You´re No Good
  2. It Doesn´t Matter Anymore
  3. Faithless Love
  4. Dark End Of The Street, The
  5. Heart Is Like A Wheel
  6. When Will I Be Loved
  7. Willing
  8. I Can´t Help It (If I´m Still In Love With You)
  9. Keep Me From Blowing Away
  10. You Can Close Your Eyes
  11. You’re No Good (Mono Mix)
  12. When Will I Be Loved (Mono Mix)



Utgitt 1974 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 12
Artist Linda Ronstadt Label RockBeat Records
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer RKBT3029.2