Hello Mary Lou (CD)

Ricky Nelson

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. I'm Walkin'
  2. Be-Bop Baby
  3. Boppin' The Blues
  4. If You Can't Rock Me
  5. Your True Love
  6. Stood Up
  7. Waitin' In School
  8. Believe What You Say
  9. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
  10. Poor Little Fool
  11. Don't Leave Me This Way
  12. Shirley Lee
  13. My Babe
  14. There Goes My Baby
  15. I Got A Feeling
  16. Never Be Anyone Else But You
  17. It's Late
  18. One Of These Mornings
  19. Trying To Get To You
  20. Just A Little Too Much
  21. You'll Never Know What You're Missin'
  22. I've Been Thinking
  23. Milk Cow Blues
  24. Travelin' Man
  25. Hello Mary Lou



Utgitt 2012 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 25 Artist Ricky Nelson
Label Snapper Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer SROLLCD845