High Land, Hard Rain - Deluxe Edition (2CD)

Aztec Camera

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
30th anniversary edition of Aztec Camera's classic debut album, High Land, Hard Rain. With the original album remastered from the analog tapes and the CD package full of all sorts of super rare nuggets (many not available before digitally), this deluxe re-issue does not disappoint. In his new liner notes for this edition, Rolling Stone's David Fricke calls High Land, Hard Rain "ten songs of anxious yearning, romantic urgency, big hurt and hard-won learning, distilled into compact dramas of buckskin-folk jangle and skewed-pop elegance."


Disk 1
  1. Oblivious
  2. The Boy Wonders
  3. Walk Out to Winter
  4. The Bugle Sounds Again
  5. We Could Send Letters
  6. Pillar to Post
  7. Release
  8. Lost Outside the Tunnel
  9. Back On Board
  10. Down the Dip
Disk 2
  1. Pillar to Post (Single Version)
  2. Queen´s Tattoos
  3. Orchid Girl
  4. Haywire
  5. Walk Out to Winter (John Brand Version)
  6. Walk Out to Winter (Tony Mansfield Version)
  7. Oblivious (Colin Fairley Remix)
  8. Oblivious (Langer/Winstanley Remix)
  9. Oblivious (US Remix)
  10. Back on Board (Live on CFNY)
  11. Walk out to Winter (Kid Jensen Session)
  12. Down The Dip (Kid Jensen Session)
  13. Back On Board (Kid Jensen Session)
  14. Release (Kid Jensen Session)


Utgitt 1983 Format 2CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 24 Artist Aztec Camera
Label Domino Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer DOMI92B.2