Hits (2CD)


299,00 29900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Sixx: A.M. HITS is the Ultimate Sixx: A.M. Collection featuring the first new song in six years and song that compliments his new book - 'The First 21', 2 more unreleased tracks "Penetrate' + "Waiting All My Life" and new mixes of "Talk to Me", " Skin" and the iconic "Life is Beautiful". Sixx: A.M. formed in 2007 by Mötley Crüe bassist Nikki Sixx, renowned guitarist DJ Ashba, and producer /songwriter James Michael, and has had #3 US top 20 albums with #9 US Top 20 singles and is best known for their debut album The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack and the #1 hits "Life Is Beautiful" and "Lies of the Beautiful People".
  1. Life Is Beautiful
  2. This Is Gonna Hurt
  3. Lies Of The Beautiful People
  4. Pray For Me
  5. Rise
  6. Stars
  7. Maybe It's Time
  8. Skin
  9. Belly Of The Beast
  10. Are You With Me Now
  11. Girl With Golden Eyes
  12. Accidents Can Happen
  13. Gotta Get It Right
  14. We Will Not Go Quietly
  15. The First 21
  16. Talk To Me (Radio Mix)
  17. Penetrate
  18. Waiting All My Life
  19. Skin (Rock Mix)
  20. Life Is Beautiful (Piano Vocal)
Utgitt 2021 Format 2CD
Sjanger Hardrock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 20 Artist Sixx:A.M.
Bestillingsnummer BNM6492