Hollywood, Mon Amour (CD)

Nouvelle Vague

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Call Me (Performed by Skye) from Ameican Gigolo
  2. Eye of the Tiger (Performed by Katrine Ottosen) from Rocky III
  3. When Doves Cry (Performed by Nadeah) from Purple Rain
  4. Cat People Putting on Fire (Performed by Dea Li) from Cat People
  5. A View to a Kill (Performed by Skye) from A View to a Kill
  6. Flashdance What a Feeling (Performed by Yael Naim) from Flashdance
  7. Footloose (Performed by Cibelle) from Footloose
  8. This is Not American (Performed by Juliette Lewis) from The Falcon and the Snowman
  9. Arthur´s Theme Best that You Can Do (Perfromed by Nadeah) from Arthur
  10. Reality (Performed by Nancy Danino) from La Boum
  11. Forbidden Colours (Performed by Nadeah) from Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
  12. Forbidden Colours (Performed by Nadeah) from Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
  13. Dont you Forget About Me (Performed by Leelou) from The Breakfast Club
  14. Take my Breath Away (Performed by Inga) from Top Gun
  15. Together In Electric Dreams (Performed by Nadeah) from Electric Dreams
  16. It´s Wrong For Me to Love You (Performed by Bianca Calandra) from Butterfly



Utgitt 2008 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist Hollywood, Mon Amour, Nouvelle Vague
Label PIAS America Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer PIAA36.2