Holst: Choral Works (CD)

Della Jones

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. The Cloud Messenger, H111 (Op. 30)
  2. The Hymn of Jesus, H140 (Op. 37)
  3. A Choral Fantasia, H177 (Op. 51)
  4. A Dirge for Two Veterans, H121
  5. Ode to Death, H144 (Op. 38)
  6. Ave Maria, H49 (Op. 9b)
  7. The Evening-Watch
  8. This have I done for my true love, H128 (Op. 34/1)
  9. Say who is this?
  10. O Love, I complain
  11. Angel spirits of sleep
  12. When first we met
  13. Sorrow and joy
  14. Love on my heart
  15. Assemble, all ye maidens
  16. O lady, leave that silken thread, H4
  17. Soft and gently through my soul
  18. The autumn is old, H1
  19. Winter and the birds, H App I/40

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også