Holst/Vaughan Williams: Choral Music (CD)

Ralph Vaughan Williams

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Ave Maria, H49 (Op. 9b)
  2. The Evening-Watch
  3. Sing me the men
  4. This have I done for my true love, H128 (Op. 34/1)
  5. Nunc dimittis, H127
  6. O lady, leave that silken thread, H4
  7. Soft and gently through my soul
  8. The autumn is old, H1
  9. Winter and the birds, H App I/40
  10. The dark-eyed sailor
  11. The springtime of the year
  12. Just as the tide was flowing
  13. The lover's ghost
  14. Wassail song
  15. Valiant for truth
  16. O vos omnes
  17. O taste and see
  18. Full fathom five
  19. The Cloud-Capp'd Towers
  20. Over hill, over dale
  21. The Turtle Dove
  22. The souls of the righteous


Utgitt 1996 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 22 Artist Alison Wray, Chris Webster, Finzi Singers Choir, Gustav Holst, Mark Milhofer, Paul Spicer, Ralph Vaughan Williams, Richard Lee, Roderick Williams
Label Chandos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CHAN9265