Howl (CD)

Mighty Oaks

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Howl is the debut album from Mighty Oaks. The Berlin based indie-folk band comprised of Ian Hooper (US), Claudio Donzelli (Italy), and Craig Saunders (UK) writes honest, authentic and emotionally driven songs - acoustic guitars and mandolins at the centre of their sound, layers of electric guitars creating space and depth, rounded off through solid bass lines and the heartbeat of a simple drum. The music sets the perfect scene for the lyrics, which often draw their inspiration from the Pacific Northwest, the birthplace of Hooper. Set amidst these wonderful landscapes come tales of love, loss and the beauty of all that surrounds.


  1. Brother
  2. Seven Days
  3. Back To You
  4. When I Dream, I See
  5. Just One Day
  6. Shells
  7. You Saved My Soul
  8. The Golden Road
  9. Captain´s Hill
  10. Courtyard In Berlin
  11. Horse
  12. Howl



Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Mighty Oaks
Label Universal Music Leverandør Universal Music
Bestillingsnummer 3773626