Human (CD)

Helge Burggrabe

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
How does cultural diversity sound in the 21st century? The German composer Helge Burggrabe asked himself this question and with HUMAN he gave his personal musical answer. Together with the Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, the British conductor Duncan Ward, Elbtonal Percussion and the Canadian pianist John Kameel Farah, the orchestral composition HUMAN was recorded in summer 2020. The work focuses on social themes and areas of tension such as life & death, home & foreign countries and love & loss, inspired by the idea of "human rights" and the commitment to more freedom, justice and peace in the world.
  1. Birth
  2. Needs
  3. Liberty
  4. Equality
  5. Sisterhood/Brotherhood
  6. Love
  7. Home
  8. Protection
  9. Work
  10. Recreation
  11. Creativity
  12. Community
  13. Death
Utgitt 2021 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Artist Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Duncan Ward, Elbtonal Percussion, Helge Burggrabe, John Farah Bestillingsnummer 0301404NM