Hymns For The Broken (CD)


199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Three and a half years after Glorious Collision, acclaimed Swedish metallers Evergrey return with their brand new piece of work Hymns For The broken. As is tradition for the band, none of their albums does sound like the other - but they all have the typical Evergrey trademarks: energetic riffs, strong melodies, clever arrangements, dark poetry and Tom S. Englund's unique voice towering above it all. Hymns For The broken probably is their most atmospheric and intense album so far - and we speak of a band that has released classic albums such as In Search For Truth, Recreation Day, and The Inner Circle. Mix and mastering this time was handled by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Amaranthe, Primal Fear) who undoubtedly made it the best sounding Evergrey album ever.


  1. The Awakening
  2. King of Errors
  3. A New Dawn
  4. Wake a Change
  5. Archaic Rage
  6. Barricades
  7. Black Undertow
  8. The Fire
  9. Hymns for the Broken
  10. Missing You
  11. The Grand Collapse
  12. The Aftermath


Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Evergrey
Label AFM Records Bestillingsnummer AFMD5012.2