I Ain't Gonna Be Worried No More 1929-1941 (CD)

Sleepy John Estes

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Milk Cow Blues
  2. Girl I Love, She Got Long Curly Hair, The
  3. Someday Baby Blues
  4. Little Laura Blues
  5. Black Mattie Blues
  6. Special Agent (Railroad Police Blues)
  7. Broken-Hearted, Ragged And Dirty Too
  8. Drop Down Mama
  9. Street Car Blues
  10. Lawyer Clark Blues
  11. Whatcha Doin'?
  12. Who's Been Tellin' You Buddy Brown Blues
  13. Everybody Oughta Make A Change
  14. Poor John Blues
  15. Fire Department Blues (Martha Hardin)
  16. I Ain't Gonna Be Worried No More - (with Three J's Jug Band)
  17. Diving Duck Blues
  18. Down South Blues
  19. Clean Up At A Home
  20. Floating Bridge
  21. Working Man Blues
  22. Airplane Blues
  23. Stop That Thing


Utgitt 1992 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall disker 1
Antall spor 23 Artist Sleepy John Estes
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer YAZ2004.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende