I Feel Like Dynamite - The Early Chimneyville Singles And More 1970-74 (CD)

King Floyd

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. What Our Love Needs
  2. Groove Me
  3. Baby Let Me Kiss You
  4. Please Don´t Leave Me Lonely
  5. Got To Have Your Lovin
  6. Let Us Be
  7. Let Me See You Do That Thing
  8. It´s Wonderful
  9. Everybody Needs Somebody
  10. Woman Don´t Go Astray
  11. Think About It
  12. Here It Is
  13. Messin Up My Mind
  14. So Glad I Found You
  15. A Day In The Life Of A Fool
  16. My Girl
  17. Do Your Feeling
  18. It´s Not What You Say
  19. Thank You
  20. Hard To Handle
  21. You´ve Got Me
  22. So Much Confusion Part 1
  23. So Much Confusion Part 2
  24. I Feel Like Dynamite
  25. Handle With Care


Utgitt 2013 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 25 Artist King Floyd
Label Kent/Ace Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDKEND404


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende