I Just Started Hatin' Cheatin' Songs/It Was Always So Easy (CD)

Moe Bandy

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.


  1. I Just Started Hatin' Cheatin' Songs Today
  2. Cowboys And Playboys
  3. How Long Does It Take (To Be A Stranger)
  4. Get All Your Love Together (And Come On Home)
  5. How Far Do You Think We Would Go
  6. Smoke Filled Bar
  7. This Time I Won't Cheat On Her Again
  8. Home Is Where The Hurt Is
  9. I Wouldn't Cheat On Her If She Was Mine
  10. Honky Tonk Amnesia
  11. It Was Always So Easy (To Find An Unhappy Woman)
  12. Don't Anyone Make Love At Home Anymore
  13. Somebody That Good
  14. How Can I Get You Out Of My Heart (When I Can't Get You Off My Mind)
  15. Loving You Was All I Ever Needed
  16. Home In San Antone
  17. I'm Looking For A New Way To Love You
  18. One Thing Leads To Another
  19. It's Better Than Going Home Alone
  20. I'm Gonna Listen To Me
  21. Bandy The Rodeo Clown


Utgitt 1974 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall spor 21
Artist Moe Bandy Label Demon/Westside
Leverandør Playground Bestillingsnummer WESA918