If You've Got The Money (CD)

Lefty Frizzell

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. If You've Got the Money, I've Got the Time
  2. Look What Thoughts Will Do
  3. I Love You a Thousand Ways
  4. Shine, Shave, Shower, It's Saturday
  5. I Want to Be With You Always
  6. Travellin' Blues
  7. How Long Will It Take to Stop Loving You?
  8. My Baby's Just Like Money
  9. Always Late With Your Kisses
  10. Blue Yodel, No. 2 (My Loving Gal Lucille)
  11. You Want Everything But Me
  12. Brakeman's Blues
  13. Mom and Dad's Waltz
  14. My Rough and Rowdy Ways
  15. Give Me More, More, More of Your Kisses
  16. Blue Yodel, No. 6
  17. I'm an Old, Old Man Tryin' to Live While I Can
  18. Bring Your Sweet Self Back to Me
  19. Don't Stay Away Till Loves Grows Cold
  20. California Blues (Blue Yodel, No. 4)
  21. Forever and Always
  22. Before You Go Make Sure You Know
  23. When It Comes to Measuring Love
  24. Never No Mo' Blues
  25. Then I'll Come Back to You
  26. I'm Lonely and Blue
  27. Run 'Em Off
  28. Sleep, Baby, Sleep


Utgitt 2005 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 28 Artist Lefty Frizzell
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer ASY5546.2