I'm Breathless (USA-import) (CD)


299,00 29900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Madonna showcased her range by starring in Warren Beatty's Dick Tracy and releasing an album to accompany the picture. This proved to be a fruitful collaboration for the songstress, who took inspiration from the film's Prohibition-era setting, as well as the modern day's house music boom. The timeless hit "Vogue" escaped the film and hit the clubs, becoming one of her crowning achievements. This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R

  1. He's A Man
  2. Sooner Or Later
  3. Hanky Panky
  4. I'm Going Bananas
  5. Cry Baby
  6. Something To Remember
  7. Back In Business
  8. More
  9. What Can You Lose
  10. Now I'm Following You (Part I)
  11. Now I'm Following You (Part II)
  12. Vogue
Utgitt 1990 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Madonna
Label Warner Bros. Bestillingsnummer SIRE26209.2