Immersion (CD)


199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
“An album that features composers whose music speaks deeply to me. Music in which I have found a refuge and a wellspring of goodness. Music that is sometimes imbued with finesse, or even purity, fragility, or with meditative gentleness and that can provide an introspection into one's emotions. An IMMERSION in oneself.” (Angèle Dubeau) Angèle Dubeau has pursued a career as a classical musician for over 40 years and has played in as many countries, always with the same passion, zest and generosity. Beyond her virtuosity as a musician, this exceptional woman has other qualities that have earned her a special place in the hearts of her audiences. While her virtuosity and musicality have won over critics, audiences adore Angèle Dubeau for her captivating music, her uncommon gift as a communicator, her generosity, and her outstanding ability to connect with listeners. She has garnered many awards over the years, and she is one of the few classical violinists in the world to earn gold records. She has sold over 600,000 albums over her career, and works from her discography have been streamed over 100 million times in over 100 countries.
  1. Flying
  2. Human
  3. The Grandmaster Suite
  4. 1440 (Eulogy for Evolution)
  5. Planet Ocean Suite: Underwater - I Come from the Ocean - Coral Tree
  6. My Edward and I
  7. Fly
  8. If
  9. Façades
  10. Inanna
  11. Water Lilies
  12. Doria
  13. There Will Be Blood: HW/Hope of New Field - Oil - Prospector's Quartet
  14. Duet
Utgitt 2021 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Artist ANGELE DUBEAU, Armand Amar, Dario Marianelli, Jonny Greenwood, Ludovico Einaudi, Michael Nyman, Ólafur Arnalds, Philip Glass, Remo Anzovino, Steve Reich, Uno Helmersson, Valentin Hadjadj Bestillingsnummer AN28749