In Absentia (CD)

Porcupine Tree

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

In Absentia Was The Band's Seventh Studio Album, First Released In 2002 & Was The First In A Run Of 3 Albums That For Many Represent The Pinnacle Of The Band's Artistic Achievements. It Was Something Of A Breakthrough For The Band, Selling Three Times More Than Previous Releases. Following On From 2000's ?Lightbulb Sun? It Had A Distinctly Heavier Tone, Partly Due To The Addition Of Legendary Drummer Gavin Harrison, & Was Also Their First For Major Label Lava / Atlantic Records. 'in Absentia' Features Many Of Porcupine Tree?S Most Loved Songs Including "Trains", "The Sound Of Muzak" & "Blackest Eyes". While Not A Formal Concept Album, Many Of The Songs Have Common Themes Related To Serial Killers, Youthful Innocence Gone Wrong & Observations Of The Modern World, Setting A Template For Many Of Wilson's Future Songs.

This CD Re-Issue Of 'in Absentia' Is Presented In Digipack Packaging Complete With An 8-Page Booklet.

  1. Blackest Eyes
  2. Trains
  3. Lips of Ashes
  4. The Sound of Muzak
  5. Gravity Eyelids
  6. Wedding Nails
  7. Prodigal
  8. .3
  9. The Creator Has a Mastertape
  10. Heartattack in a Layby
  11. Strip the Soul
  12. Collapse the Light Into the Earth
Utgitt 2002 Reutgitt 2021
Format CD Sjanger Prog, Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 2
Artist Porcupine Tree Bestillingsnummer TRANSM231CD

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i