In The Key Of G - Special Edition (CD)

Gilbert O'Sullivan

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Lost A Friend
  2. At The Very Mention Of Your Name
  3. What Am I Doing Here With You
  4. If I Start With The Chorus
  5. So What
  6. The Way Things Used To Be
  7. I Don’t Trust Men With Earrings In Their Ears
  8. Gordon Bennett
  9. To The Extreme
  10. Stick In The Mud
  11. I Have My Coat To Keep Me Warm (from Two’s Company (Three Is Allowed) Single)
  12. Forever Wondering (from Frobisher Drive)
  13. At The Very Mention Of Your Name (Single Version)
  14. In A Nutshell (B-side So What)
  15. So What (Instrumental Extended Mix)


Utgitt 1989 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Gilbert O'Sullivan
Label Salvo Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer SALVOXCD008