In The Rain - 20th Anniversary Edition (2CD)

Sol Invictus

599,00 59900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
2CD hardcover book (18x18 cm, 48 pages) incl. bonus CD with new live demos of almost all songs of the album (with new arrangements, added guitars, samples etc.). The book contains forewords by Tony Wakeford and Tor Lundvall, an interview with Tony Wakeford, unreleased "In The Rain" pictures and sketches by Tor Lundvall and unreleased photos from the time of "In The Rain".


Disk 1
  1. Stay
  2. Believe Me
  3. Down The Years
  4. In The Rain
  5. Fall Like Rain
  6. Oh What Fun
  7. An English Garden
  8. The World Shrugged
  9. In Days To Come
  10. Europa In The Rain
  11. Hedda Gabler
Disk 2
  1. In The Rain - Live Demo Recordings 2015


Utgitt 2015 Format 2CD
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Sol Invictus
Label Auerbach Tonträger/Prophecy Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer AB043LU