In Through The Out Door - Super Deluxe Edition Box (USA-import) (2CD + 2LP + Bok)

Led Zeppelin

2 549,00 2 54900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 0,- Billigste alternativ gratis

Super deluxe box set includes the remastered album on CD in vinyl replica sleeve, companion audio on CD in card wallet, remastered album on 180gm vinyl in a sleeve replicating first pressing, companion audio on 180gm vinyl, high-def audio digital download card of all content, hard bound, 72+ page book filled with rare and previously unseen photos and memorabilia and high quality print of the original album cover. The first 30,000 of which will be individually numbered. In Through The Out Door topped the U.S. and UK album charts and has since been certified six-times platinum. Sadly, it would be the last album that Led Zeppelin recorded prior to drummer John Bonham s passing the following year. Among the seven album tracks are ‘Fool In The Rain’ and ‘All My Love’, two songs that remain rock radio staples to this day.


Disk 1
  1. In The Evening
  2. South Bound Saurez
  3. Fool In The Rain
  4. Hot Dog
  5. Carouselambra
  6. All My Love
  7. I'm Gonna Crawl
Disk 2
  1. In The Evening (Rough Mix)
  2. Southbound Piano (South Bound Saurez)
  3. Fool In The Rain (Rough Mix)
  4. Hot Dog (Rough Mix)
  5. The Epic (Carouselambra - Rough Mix)
  6. The Hook (All My Love - Rough Mix)
  7. Blot (I'm Gonna Crawl - Rough Mix)
Utgitt 1979 Reutgitt 2015
Format 2CD + 2LP + Bok Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 4 Antall spor 14
Artist Led Zeppelin Bestillingsnummer ATL547433.2